Our Staff

School Executive

Name Position Email
Mr Stefan van Aanholt Principal svanaanholt@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa McSweeney Assistant Principal lmcsweeney@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr John Clery Assistant Principal jclery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst Religious Education Coordinator rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Doyle Leader of Pedagogy adoyle@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie Coordinator kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell Sports Coordinator btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Name Position Email
Mrs Libby Jamieson Learning Support ljamieson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie McGuirk Teacher Librarian jmcguirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Name Class Email
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell  KB btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kendall Pearce KK kpearce@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Rachel Mierau KR rmierau@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Sophie Dewhurst 1D sdewhurs@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Felicity Penman 1P fpenman@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Tighe 1T ktighe@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Bernadette Hyde 2H bhyde@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kylie Macpherson 2M kmacpherson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue Scott 2S sscott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst 3D rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Emma Elliott 3D eelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie 3K kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Kellie Grant 4G kgrant@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Katlin Groom 4K kgroom@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Hannah Matheson 4M hmiles@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Katie Daley 5D kdaley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Ibbetson 5I eibbetso@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catrina O’Mullane 5O comullane@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Hofman 6H rward1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shelly O’Sullivan 6O sosullivan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Beale RFF hbeale@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Judith Blanch RFF jblanch1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Martin RFF mmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tania Roberts RFF troberts@arm.catholic.edu.au

School Administrative Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Jennine Grady Administration Support jgrady@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Burke Finance & Administration Support rburke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kate Slattery Clerical / Student Attendance kslattery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Fletcher Davies ICT Support fdavies@arm.catholic.edu.au

Classroom and Learning Support Services

Name Position
Mrs Maree Baker Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Berkeley Educational Assistant
Mrs Natalie Bradbery Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Chapman Educational Assistant
Mrs Leanne Hannaford Educational Assistant
Mrs Mel Reid Educational Assistant
Ms Kathryn Slattery Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Studdy Educational Assistant
Ms Gemma-Lea Tolmie Aboriginal Educational Assistant
Miss Ellie Sampson MiniLit Tutor
Miss Josephine Grady MiniLit Tutor
 Miss Kate Reynolds MiniLit Tutor
 Miss Libbi Maher MiniLit Tutor

 School Operational Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Colleen Harding Canteen Coordinator charding@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Murdoch Canteen Support
Mr Steve West Grounds Maintenance