Our Staff

School Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Mr John Clery Principal jclery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst Assistant Principal rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Katie Daley Assistant Principal kdaley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie Coordinator kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Doyle Leader of Pedagogy adoyle@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shelly O’Sullivan Leader of Pedagogy sosullivan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell Sports Coordinator btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

Teaching Support

Mrs Amanda O’Halloran Inclusion Support Teacher aohallo1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie McGuirk Teacher Librarian jmcguirk@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Croake Vision Support Teacher kcroake@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Bernadette Hyde Kinder Support Teacher bhyde@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Hannah Matheson Kinder Intervention Teacher hmatheson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Trevor French Aboriginal Education Assistant tfrench@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Maria Creigh Music Teacher mcreigh@arm.catholic.edu.au
 

Teaching Staff

Name Class Email
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell KT btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kate Chatfield KC kchatfield@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catrina O’Mullane KO comullane@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Dayna Bevan 1B dbevan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Tighe 1T ktighe@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Bree Constable 1C bconstable@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Ibbetson 2I eibbetson@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Amy Henry

Mrs Lily Single

2HS

ahenry@arm.catholic.edu.au

lsingle@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Mierau 2M rmierau@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie 3D kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kylie Macpherson 3M kmacpherson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Rowsell 3R hrowsell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Martin 4M mmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Beale 4B hbeale@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kendall Pearce 4P kpearce@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Scott

Miss Mia Maloney

5SM

mmoloney@arm.catholic.edu.au

amcleod@arm.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sophie Dewhurst 5D sdewhurs@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Louise Sedon 5S lsedon@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tim Unwin 6U tunwin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Jess Harris 6H rhofman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Katlin Kelly 

Mrs Emma Elliott

6KE

kgroom@arm.catholic.edu.au

eelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au

     
Mrs Libby Jamieson Relief ljamieson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Judith Blanch Relief jblanch1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Laura Hughes Relief lhughes@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue Scott Relief sscott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tania Roberts Relief troberts@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

School Administrative Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Jennine Grady

Student Support & Administration

jgrady@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Burke Finance Officer rburke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shauna Lee Student Support & Administration slee1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kate Slattery PA to Assistant Principal Teacher Support kslattery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
     
Mr Tom Chamberlain ICT Support tchamber@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom and Learning Support Services

Name Position
Mrs Maree Baker Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Berkeley Educational Assistant
Mrs Natalie Bradbery Educational Assistant
Mrs Anne O’Connor Educational Assistant
Mrs Leanne Hannaford Educational Assistant
Mrs Mel Reid Educational Assistant
Ms Naomi Burke Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Goodwin Educational Assistant
Miss Ellie Sampson Educational Assistant
Mrs Angela Schumann Educational Assistant
Miss Chloe Shanley Educational Assistant
   
   

 School Operational Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Colleen Harding Canteen Coordinator charding@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Murdoch Canteen Support  
Mr Steve West Maintenance swest@arm.catholic.edu.au