Our Staff

School Executive

Name Position Email
Mr John Clery Principal jclery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Lisa McSweeney Assistant Principal lmcsweeney@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie Coordinator kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst Religious Education Coordinator rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Doyle Leader of Pedagogy adoyle@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shelly O’Sullivan Leader of Pedogogy sosullivan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell Sports Coordinator btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Name Position Email
Mrs Amanda O’Halloran Learning Support aohallo1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie McGuirk Teacher Librarian jmcguirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Name Class Email
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell KT btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kelly Grant KW kgrant@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catrina O’Mullane KO comullane@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Felicity Penman 1P fpenman@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Tighe 1T ktighe@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Sophie Dewhurst 1D sdewhurs@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue Scott 2S sscott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kylie Macpherson 2M kmacpherson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst 2D rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Emma Elliott 2D eelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie 3D kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Rachel Mierau 3M rmierau@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Amy Giddy 3G agiddy@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Beale 4B hbeale@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kendall Pearce 4P kpearce@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Danni McCusker 4M dmccusker@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Ibbetson 5I eibbetso@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Scott 5S amcleod@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kate Chatfield 5C kchatfield@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Hall 5C ahall@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Hofman 6H rhofman@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Katlin Kelly 6K kgroom@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Martin 6M mmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au
     

School Administrative Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Jennine Grady

Student Support and Administration

jgrady@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Burke Finance Officer rburke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kate Slattery PA to Assistant Principal Teacher Support kslattery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Barry Lane ICT Support blane1@arm.catholic.edu.au

Classroom and Learning Support Services

Name Position
Mrs Maree Baker Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Berkeley Educational Assistant
Mrs Natalie Bradbery Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Chapman Educational Assistant
Mrs Leanne Hannaford Educational Assistant
Mrs Mel Reid Educational Assistant
Ms Naomi Burke Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Studdy Educational Assistant
Ms Gemma-Lea Tolmie Aboriginal Educational Assistant
Miss Ellie Sampson Educational Assistant
Mr Tom Chamberlain Educational Assistant
Mrs Angela Schumann Educational Assistant
   

 School Operational Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Colleen Harding Canteen Coordinator charding@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Murdoch Canteen Support  
Mr Steve West Maintenance swest@arm.catholic.edu.au