Our Staff

School Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Mr John Clery Principal jclery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst Assistant Principal rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Katie Daley Assistant Principal kdaley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie Coordinator kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Doyle Leader of Pedagogy adoyle@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shelly O’Sullivan Leader of Pedagogy sosullivan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell Sports Coordinator btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

Teaching Support

Mrs Amanda O’Halloran Inclusion Support Teacher aohallo1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie McGuirk Teacher Librarian jmcguirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Karen Croake

Mrs Mel Reid

Mrs Angela Schuman

Vision Support Team

 kcroake@arm.catholic.edu.au

mreid@arm.catholic.edu.au

aschuman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bernadette Hyde Kinder Support Teacher bhyde@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amy Willis Kinder Intervention Teacher aelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Trevor French Aboriginal Education Assistant tfrench@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Hannah Matheson Year 2 Support hmatheson@arm.catholic.edu.au
 

Teaching Staff

Name Class Email
Ms Sophie Dewhurst KD sdewhurst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kate Chatfield KC kchatfield@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kellie Whitbread KW kgrant@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Dayna Bevan 1B dbevan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Karen Dickie

Mrs Lily Single

1DS

kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au

lsingle@arm.catholic.edu.au

Miss Mia Moloney 1M mmoloney@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Ibbetson 2I eibbetson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Tighe 2T

ktighe@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Mierau 2M rmierau@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amy Iles 3I ailes@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell 3T btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Rowsell 3R hrowsell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Martin 4M mmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Beale 4B hbeale@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kendall Pearce 4P kpearce@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Grace Maher 5M

gmaher@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jodi Woolaston

Mrs Amy Henry

5HW

jwoolaston@arm.catholic.edu.au

ahenry2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Louise Sedon 5S lsedon@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tim Unwin 6U tunwin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Bree Constable 6B bconstable@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Emma Elliott

6E

eelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kylie Macpherson Relief kmacpherson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Libby Jamieson Relief ljamieson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Judith Blanch Relief jblanch1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Laura Hughes Relief lhughes@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue Scott Relief sscott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tania Roberts Relief troberts@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jess Clery Relief jclery@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Maher Relief amaher@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

School Administrative Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Jennine Grady

Student Support & Administration

jgrady@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Burke Finance Officer rburke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shauna Lee Student Support & Administration slee1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kate Slattery PA to Assistant Principal Teacher Support kslattery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sophie Maher Student Support & Administration smaher3@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tom Chamberlain ICT Support Officer tchamber@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

Classroom and Learning Support Services

Name Position
Mrs Maree Baker Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Berkeley Educational Assistant
Mrs Natalie Bradbery Educational Assistant
Mrs Anne O’Connor Educational Assistant
Mrs Leanne Hannaford Educational Assistant
Mrs Mel Reid Educational Assistant
Ms Naomi Burke Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Goodwin Educational Assistant
Miss Georgia Johnson Educational Assistant
Mrs Angela Schumann Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Chapman Educational Assistant
Miss Gabby Beer Educational Assistant
Mr Ethan Ross AEA Trainee
Miss Brydee Booby AEA Trainee

 School Operational Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Colleen Harding Canteen Coordinator charding@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Murdoch Canteen Support  
Mr Steve West Maintenance swest@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sherene Matthews Crossing Lady