Our Staff

School Leadership Team

Name Position Email
Mr John Clery Principal jclery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst Assistant Principal rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie Coordinator kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee Dunst Religious Education Coordinator rdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Doyle Leader of Pedagogy adoyle@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shelly O’Sullivan Leader of Pedagogy sosullivan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell Sports Coordinator btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au

Other Positions of Responsibility

Name Position Email
Mrs Amanda O’Halloran Learning Support aohallo1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie McGuirk Teacher Librarian jmcguirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Name Class Email
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell KT btyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kelly Grant KW kgrant@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Catrina O’Mullane KO comullane@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Dayna Bevan 1B dbevan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Tighe 1T ktighe@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Bree Constable 1C bconstable@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Ibbetson 2I eibbetson@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Emma Elliot/

Mrs Amy Henry

2E

eelliot@arm.catholic.edu.au

ahenry@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Mierau 2M rmierau@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen Dickie 3D kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kylie Macpherson 3M kmacpherson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Leslie Harpur 3H lharpur@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Martin 4M mmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Beale 4B hbeale@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kendall Pearce 4P kpearce@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Amanda Scott/

Mrs Kate Chatfield

5CS

kchatfield@arm.catholic.edu.au

amcleod@arm.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sophie Dewhurst 5D eibbetso@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Louise Sedon 5S lsedon@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tim Unwin 6U tunwin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca Hofman 6H rhofman@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Katie Daley 6D kdaley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Bern Hyde Relief bhyde@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Libby Jamieson Relief ljamieson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Judith Blanch Relief jblanch1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Laura Hughes Relief lhughes@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue Scott Relief sscott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tania Roberts Relief troberts@arm.catholic.edu.au

School Administrative Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Jennine Grady

Student Support and Administration

jgrady@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Robyn Burke Finance Officer rburke@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shauna Lee Administration Support slee1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kate Slattery PA to Assistant Principal Teacher Support kslattery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Maria Creigh Music Teacher  
Mr Tom Chamberlain ICT Support tchamber@arm.catholic.edu.au

Classroom and Learning Support Services

Name Position
Mrs Maree Baker Educational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer Berkeley Educational Assistant
Mrs Natalie Bradbery Educational Assistant
Miss Laura Chapman Educational Assistant
Mrs Leanne Hannaford Educational Assistant
Mrs Mel Reid Educational Assistant
Ms Naomi Burke Educational Assistant
Ms Gemma-Lea Tolmie  Aboriginal Educational Assistant
Miss Ellie Sampson Educational Assistant
Mrs Angela Schumann Educational Assistant
   
   
   

 School Operational Services

Name Position Email
Mrs Colleen Harding Canteen Coordinator charding@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Murdoch Canteen Support  
Mr Steve West Maintenance swest@arm.catholic.edu.au