Our Staff

School Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr John CleryPrincipaljclery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Renee DunstAssistant Principalrdunst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Katie DaleyAssistant Principalkdaley@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Karen DickieCoordinatorkdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amanda DoyleLeader of Pedagogyadoyle@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Shelly O’SullivanLeader of Pedagogysosullivan@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda TyrrellSports Coordinatorbtyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

Teaching Support

Mrs Amanda O’HalloranInclusion Support Teacheraohallo1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie McGuirkTeacher Librarianjmcguirk@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Karen Croake

Mrs Mel Reid

Mrs Angela Schuman

Vision Support Team

 kcroake@arm.catholic.edu.au

mreid@arm.catholic.edu.au

aschuman@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bernadette HydeKinder Support Teacherbhyde@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amy WillisKinder Intervention Teacheraelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Trevor FrenchAboriginal Education Assistanttfrench@arm.catholic.edu.au
 

Teaching Staff

NameClassEmail
Ms Sophie DewhurstKDsdewhurst@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kate ChatfieldKCkchatfield@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kellie WhitbreadKWkgrant@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Dayna Bevan1Bdbevan@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Karen Dickie

Mrs Lily Single

1DS

kdickie@arm.catholic.edu.au

lsingle@arm.catholic.edu.au

Miss Amy Geddes1Gageddes2@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Liz Ibbetson2Ieibbetson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kim Tighe2T

ktighe@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Rachel Mierau2Mrmierau@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Amy Iles3Iailes@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda Tyrrell3Tbtyrrell@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Henn3Hnhenn@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Michelle Martin4Mmmartin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen Beale4Bhbeale@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Kendall Pearce4Pkpearce@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Grace Maher5M

gmaher@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jodi Woolaston

Mrs Amy Henry

5HW

jwoolaston@arm.catholic.edu.au

ahenry2@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Louise Sedon5Slsedon@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tim Unwin6Utunwin@arm.catholic.edu.au
Miss Bree Constable6Bbconstable@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Emma Elliott

6E

eelliott@arm.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kylie MacphersonReliefkmacpherson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Libby JamiesonReliefljamieson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Judith BlanchReliefjblanch1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Laura HughesRelieflhughes@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sue ScottReliefsscott@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Tania RobertsRelieftroberts@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jess CleryReliefjclery@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna MaherReliefamaher@arm.catholic.edu.au

 

School Administrative Services

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Jennine Grady

Finance 

jgrady@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Emily Crockett Student Support & Administrationecrockett@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Rebecca GibsonStudent Support & Administrationrgibson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Belinda StimsonStudent Support & Administrationbstimson@arm.catholic.edu.au
Ms Kate SlatteryPA to Assistant Principal Teacher Supportkslattery1@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sophie MaherStudent Support & Administrationsmaher3@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mr Tom ChamberlainICT Support Officertchamber@arm.catholic.edu.au

Classroom and Learning Support Services

NamePosition
Mrs Maree BakerEducational Assistant
Mrs Jennifer BerkeleyEducational Assistant
Mrs Natalie BradberyEducational Assistant
Mrs Anne O’ConnorEducational Assistant
Mrs Leanne HannafordEducational Assistant
Mrs Mel ReidEducational Assistant
Miss Laura GoodwinEducational Assistant
Miss Georgia JohnsonEducational Assistant
Mrs Angela SchumannEducational Assistant
Miss Laura ChapmanEducational Assistant
Miss Gabby BeerEducational Assistant
Mr Ethan RossAEA Trainee
Miss Brydee BoobyAEA Trainee
Miss Leah DownesEducational Assistant

 School Operational Services

NamePositionEmail
Mrs Colleen HardingCanteen Coordinatorcharding@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Helen MurdochCanteen Support 
Mr Steve WestMaintenanceswest@arm.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Sherene MatthewsCrossing Lady